Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee is made up of several individuals from our service area.


  • Pam Bergmann, Family Member
  • Juan Rodriguez, Cedar Valley Wealth Management
  • Kelly Henderson, East Buchanan School District
  • Chris Lamos
  • Shalon Frye, Independence Community School District

Contact Us Today!

Our caring staff will work hard to develop a plan to meet your needs and assist you in coordinating your care with other healthcare providers.